Giveaway by Life of a Coast Guard Wife – Check Fast, Ends 10/19 (Low Entries)

So, I like browsing around for freebies and giveaways.  It helps me connect with people, and occasionally, I get some free stuff.  So yeah, absolutely no downside.  Here’s one that I found just today:

Cara of The Life of a Coast Guard Wife is giving away a Topless Undershirt!

What’s a Topless Undershirt, you say?

Well, it seems to be just what it sounds like, an undershirt that, uh, doesn’t have a top.  It looks like something I used to wear while I was pregnant, except its purpose is to look like a second layer rather than hold my pants up.

So. Awesome.

Here’s the link for the giveaway:

http://thelifeofacoastguardwife.blogspot.com/2010/10/blush-accessories-review-giveaway.html

How did I live so long without knowing this existed? And now I have a chance to get one for free??

Sign me up!

Check it out here for your chance to win it – there are not very many entries thus far as far as I can discern, so give it a shot!

For more from Cara, visit The Life of a Coast Guard Wife!

 

Leave Some Comment Love! <3

