Wanted: Job For Blender. Will Work For Keep.

Remember way back in the day when I used to post my weekly menu, and every week or two you’d see this recipe for Cafe Rio Sweet Pork?  Well, it’s currently the only thing standing between permanent retirement and this poor little guy:

Admittedly, since I started this post [*ahem* six months ago], I’ve managed to acquire ANOTHER one of these babies.  [Full disclosure: I was helping a friend move/clean out her house, and the one she was leaving behind was just too nice to let it go into the dump.  Really I was doing the world, and the blender, a huge favor by adopting it.]

I use both of them about as much as I did before, or slightly more since my husband has started whipping up smoothies with the yogurt I’ve been making, but seriously, I could really use some more recipes to make these puppies earn their shelf space!

Okay blog world, give me your best shot:

Any and all suggestions welcome.  At this point, I’ll try pretty much anything. 😛

2 thoughts on “Wanted: Job For Blender. Will Work For Keep.

Leave Some Comment Love! <3

